National Register of Health Service Psychologists

CEO, Morgan T. Sammons, Ph.D., ABPP

President and Chair, Beth N. Rom-Rymer, Ph.D.

Vice Chair, Robyn L. Gobin, Ph.D.

Secretary, Terry S. Gock, Ph.D., MPA

Treasurer, Peter H. Marcus, Psy.D.

Public Representative, Riley Berg, JD

Public Representative, Joshua P. Henry, JD

Member, Tiffany N. Brown, Ph.D.

Member, Mark C. Fleming, Ph.D.

Member, John C. Norcross, Ph.D.


National Register Credentialing Scholarship

psychology doctoral students, & trainees

early career psychologists

National Register Internship Travel Scholarship

Sign-up form:


Morgan T. Sammons Doctoral Student Award

Judy E. Hall Early Career Psychologist Award 

Alfred M. Wellner Lifetime Achievement Awards (Research Excellence and Clinical Excellence)

Join the mailing list below for news, updates, and resources.